TESTIMONIALS

Tyson Marostica reviewed Nikol Adamski, Realtor, Realty ONE Group — 5 star


June 9, 2017 ·

Nikol was very professional and really cared about what was important to us as we looked for our home. I am so thankful for the time that she took to help us find the perfect home. She has fought for us with other realtors and helped us avoid getting taken advantage of. Thank you Nikol!!!

Kolton Myers reviewed Nikol Adamski, Realtor, Realty ONE Group — 5 star

June 26, 2017
I was working with Nikol before a series of events in life forced me to stop looking for my first home. Nikol was understanding of my situation. She told me just let her know when I'm ready again. We still chat on a regular basis! A+ service!

Darren Cook reviewed Nikol Adamski, Realtor, Realty ONE Group — 5 star

April 7, 2017
I have worked with Nikol and she is a true professional. She looks out for her clients and has a lot of experience that you don't find with other realtors. I would recommend her to any of my friends or family.

Olya Stouk reviewed Nikol Adamski, Realtor, Realty ONE Group — 5 star

May 15, 2015
Nikol is THE BEST Realtor we have ever had! She is very considerate, kind, knowledgeable and always represents your best interests. She sold our house in less than a month and made the whole process very easy and stress free. We would recommend her to anyone who is selling or buying a house in a heart beat!!!

Jonathan Wood reviewed Nikol Adamski, Realtor, Realty ONE Group — 5 star

May 3, 2017
Nikol is a true professional. She found a perfect home for my parents and made the transaction seamless.

Steven Boyd reviewed Nikol Adamski, Realtor, Realty ONE Group — 5 star

March 21, 2014
Nikol is outstanding! Her dedication to her clients and service is truly exceptional. She takes all the stress out of buying or selling a home.

Brad Fry reviewed Nikol Adamski, Realtor, Realty ONE Group — 5 star

September 22, 2017

Jennifer Argabright reviewed Nikol Adamski, Realtor, Realty ONE Group — 5 star

June 23, 2017

Jessica Heath reviewed Nikol Adamski, Realtor, Realty ONE Group — 5 star

June 9, 2017

Matt Bouchier reviewed Nikol Adamski, Realtor, Realty ONE Group — 5 star

December 2, 2013

Barbara Hutson reviewed Nikol Adamski, Realtor, Realty ONE Group — 5 star

We listed and sold our Gilbert house with Nikol in 2014. She was knowledgeable, professional, competent, and delightful through the whole process. The property sold the afternoon the listing became active and we attribute our success to Nikol's expertise. I've recommended her services several times in the past and will again. Nikol Adamski's a great Realtor, whatever your needs.

John Duden recommends Nikol Adamski, Realtor, Realty ONE Group.

In my profession, I've worked with real estate agents for nearly 30 years and I can easily say that Nikol is one of the best. She's professional, knowledgeable, responsive, and very easy to work with. I'd recommend her without hesitation!

Jayne Pierson Marostica reviewed Nikol Adamski, Realtor, Realty ONE Group — 5 star

Nikol helped us find our dream house and we couldn’t have been more pleased with the experience. Her ability to communicate between all the parties involved was extremely impressive. I can’t recommend her enough to anyone who is looking to make buying a house as smooth of an experience as possible!

Penni Lin Pike reviewed Nikol Adamski, Realtor, Realty ONE Group — 5 star

Nikol is honest and caring and really listens to what you looking for in a home, she was always readily available to answer any and ALL questions. she is very knowledgeable and made buying a home an over all good experience. I would use her again and recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sale a home.

09/07/2018 - jennaplatt18 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Queen Creek, AZ.

Nikol is one of the most genuine and nicest realators out there. She is always on top of her game and is always in contact with her buyers. I could tell that Nikol cared about me as a buyer and she showed that by her genuine interest in what we were looking for in our home. I would and have recommended Nikol to anyone looking to purchase a new home.

09/11/2018 - zuser20170125173424546 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in San Tan Valley, AZ.

Nikol is the best. We lived out of state and she was right there for us. She answered every call and question. She was quick to get us info on any new property that fit our needs. She did it! We now have the home of our dreams. Plus at the price we wanted to pay.